OUR TEAM

Staff at C.A.B is of the highest quality, be it sales staff, reception personnel, motor technicians, finance managers etc. As an organisation C.A.B see our staff to be our greatest asset and this philosophy has resulted in exceptional levels of service throughout all our departments.

Conor Cavanagh

Dealer Principal / Director

ccavanagh@CABmotors.com

John Wilkins

General Manager / Director

jwilkins@CABmotors.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Pat Harte

Sales Manager

087 6366164 pharte@CABmotors.com

Barrie Kenny

Sales Executive

086 8053832 bkenny@CABmotors.com

Christy Whitnell

Sales Executive

Synergistically foster extensive technologies via extensible quality vectors. Synergistically unleash client-centric niche markets.

Tim O'Donovan

Commercial Sales Manager

086 1666349 todonovan@CABcommercials.com

Tim Cronin

Commercial Sales Executive

086 4123648 tcronin@CABcommercials.com

Ruth Swanton

Sales Administrator

rswanton@CABmotors.com

Jerry Crowley

Marketing Manager

jcrowley@CABmotors.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

John Scannell

Service Manager

jscannell@CABmotors.com

Stephen Lyons

Workshop Controller / Master Tech

slyons@CABmotors.com

Declan Kelly

Service Advisor

dkelly@CABmotors.com

Chloe Murphy

Service Advisor

cmurphy@CABmotors.com

Rob Kerr

Service Advisor

rkerr@CABmotors.com

Noel Daly

Warranty Administrator

ndaly@CABmotors.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Aidan McGrath

Parts Manager

amcgrath@CABmotors.com

Dan O'Callaghan

Parts Advisor

docallaghan@CABmotors.com

Ivan Conroy

Parts Advisor

iconroy@CABmotors.com

John O'Sullivan

Parts Advisor

josullivan@CABmotors.com

Richard Koc

Parts Advisor

rkoc@CABmotors.com

Niall O'Leary

Parts Sales & Delivery

Barry James

Parts Sales & Delivery

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

Donal McCarthy

Financial Controller

Marion Moloney

Accounts Staff

WORKSHOP

Alan Deasy

Master Technician

Gaitis Strujevics

Master Technician

Liam Joyce

Senior Technician

Will Long

Senior Technician

Dermot Creedon

CVRT Tester/ Technician

Luke Mullins

Technician

David Madden

Technician

Jonathan Calnan

Technician

Jordan Dunne

Apprentice Technician

Tyrone Gee

Apprentice Technician

Paul Beale

Apprentice Technician

Cillian Power

Apprentice Technician

Andrew Rohu

Apprentice Technician

John O'Brien

Tyre Fitter

SUPPORT STAFF

Mark Twohig

Sales Assistant/Driver

Benny Jenkins

Valeting Staff

Andrejs Lukins

Valeting Staff

Rafal Barszcz

Valeting Staff

Nauris Blumbergs

Valeting Staff

Conor Murphy

Valeting Staff
TOP